votes:4 posts with 4+ votes
created:<1w created < 1 week ago
post_type:xxxx type of post
Search help
Notifications
Mark all as read See all your notifications »
Q&A

Welcome to Codidact Meta!

Codidact Meta is the meta-discussion site for the Codidact community network and the Codidact software. Whether you have bug reports or feature requests, support questions or rule discussions that touch the whole network – this is the site for you.

Comments on information of codidact

information of codidact

+0
−1

First of all sorry I am completely new to codidact that's why this question may not be good. I was actually active user in SE/SO/Unix SE. I was reading lot of Monica's questions and answers. I wasn't paying attention to them properly. Today I noticed that lot of users wrote in their bio to donate Monica. I was shocked why lot of peoples wrote them. I heard about the codidact site in Quora. I thought it is new site that's why it may not be good enough that's why I didn't join the site. Then, today I was reading Monica's questions why she left SE and lot more. Suddenly, I felt her words.

I write this post with tears literally in my eyes.