Deleted posts should be accessible to the creator *or* there should be a warning
I started writing an answer on Scientific Speculation and accidentally submitted it in a very incomplete state. Then my toddler came by and started making it hard to work on the stub. So, using my finely honed Stack Exchange reflexes I decided to delete the post until I could edit in into shape.
Only now I can't access it.
Have I stumbled on a incomplete part of QPixel? Or maybe I just don't have a high enough trust level? Or is this a intended as a general thing?
In any case, given the high profile of Stack Exchange in the Q&A market place I suspect others will fall into the same trap, so I think we should either let owners see and edit their deleted posts or we need a warning about the irrevocable nature of that action.